SERVICE TIME | Sundays @ 10:00am
brick-rotator connect-rotator parade-rotator summerlive-rotator kidscamp-rotator
 

Calendar

Thursday, February 20, 2020
11:30 AM - 12:00 AM
Senior's Adults Pot Luck Luncheon, We will be meeting February 20th at 11:30 am in the multi-purpose rooms. Would love to see you! more info
Sunday, February 23, 2020
Wednesday, February 26, 2020
6:00 PM - 12:00 AM
Next Kids Growth Track (grades 4-6) is meeting every Wednesday at 6 pm, February 5th through March 4th. more info
6:30 PM - 12:00 AM
Starting January 8th - March 25th starting at 6:30 pm we are offering two groups this semester, a Men's group meeting in room 304 and a Women's group meeting in room 101 more info
Friday, February 28, 2020
6:30 PM - 12:00 AM
Missions Trip, Fund Raisers for Guatemala, Friday, February 28th at 6:30 pm at 1AG Next Student Center. We are sign painting.  If you are interested in joining us, we would love to have you! For best options on signs, please order online... more info
Sunday, March 1, 2020
Wednesday, March 4, 2020
6:00 PM - 12:00 AM
Next Kids Growth Track (grades 4-6) is meeting every Wednesday at 6 pm, February 5th through March 4th. more info
6:30 PM - 12:00 AM
Starting January 8th - March 25th starting at 6:30 pm we are offering two groups this semester, a Men's group meeting in room 304 and a Women's group meeting in room 101 more info
Sunday, March 8, 2020
Tuesday, March 10, 2020
Wednesday, March 11, 2020
6:30 PM - 12:00 AM
Starting January 8th - March 25th starting at 6:30 pm we are offering two groups this semester, a Men's group meeting in room 304 and a Women's group meeting in room 101 more info
Sunday, March 15, 2020
Wednesday, March 18, 2020
6:30 PM - 12:00 AM
Starting January 8th - March 25th starting at 6:30 pm we are offering two groups this semester, a Men's group meeting in room 304 and a Women's group meeting in room 101 more info
Thursday, March 19, 2020
Sunday, March 22, 2020
Wednesday, March 25, 2020
6:30 PM - 12:00 AM
Starting January 8th - March 25th starting at 6:30 pm we are offering two groups this semester, a Men's group meeting in room 304 and a Women's group meeting in room 101 more info
Sunday, March 29, 2020
Sunday, April 5, 2020
Sunday, April 12, 2020
Tuesday, April 14, 2020
Showing 1 - 20 of 648 records.
PREVIOUS | NEXT