SERVICE TIME | Sundays @ 10:00am
brick-rotator connect-rotator parade-rotator summerlive-rotator kidscamp-rotator
 

Calendar

Sunday, October 22, 2017
7:00 AM - 7:00 AM
Upcoming Dates: Pick up boxes starting Sunday, October 1st. Packing instructions available in foyer. Return any time on/or before Sunday, November 19th. more info
Wednesday, October 25, 2017
6:30 PM - 8:30 AM
10 Week Session September 6th through November 15th. Wednesdays 7:00 pm to 8:30 pm, doors open at 6:30 pm.   Women’s Small Group with Esther/Wendy, Room 101 - Studying “Freedom , designed to help believers move from ... more info
Saturday, October 28, 2017
8:30 AM - 11:00 AM
Senior Adults Trip to Lincoln’s New Salem State Historic Site Saturday, October 28th Meeting at the church at 8:30am   more info
Sunday, October 29, 2017
7:00 AM - 7:00 AM
Upcoming Dates: Pick up boxes starting Sunday, October 1st. Packing instructions available in foyer. Return any time on/or before Sunday, November 19th. more info
Wednesday, November 1, 2017
6:30 PM - 8:30 AM
10 Week Session September 6th through November 15th. Wednesdays 7:00 pm to 8:30 pm, doors open at 6:30 pm.   Women’s Small Group with Esther/Wendy, Room 101 - Studying “Freedom , designed to help believers move from ... more info
Sunday, November 5, 2017
7:00 AM - 7:00 AM
Upcoming Dates: Pick up boxes starting Sunday, October 1st. Packing instructions available in foyer. Return any time on/or before Sunday, November 19th. more info
Wednesday, November 8, 2017
6:30 PM - 8:30 AM
10 Week Session September 6th through November 15th. Wednesdays 7:00 pm to 8:30 pm, doors open at 6:30 pm.   Women’s Small Group with Esther/Wendy, Room 101 - Studying “Freedom , designed to help believers move from ... more info
Sunday, November 12, 2017
7:00 AM - 7:00 AM
Upcoming Dates: Pick up boxes starting Sunday, October 1st. Packing instructions available in foyer. Return any time on/or before Sunday, November 19th. more info
Wednesday, November 15, 2017
6:30 PM - 8:30 AM
10 Week Session September 6th through November 15th. Wednesdays 7:00 pm to 8:30 pm, doors open at 6:30 pm.   Women’s Small Group with Esther/Wendy, Room 101 - Studying “Freedom , designed to help believers move from ... more info
Thursday, November 16, 2017
Sunday, November 19, 2017
7:00 AM - 7:00 AM
Upcoming Dates: Pick up boxes starting Sunday, October 1st. Packing instructions available in foyer. Return any time on/or before Sunday, November 19th. more info
Wednesday, November 22, 2017
7:00 AM - 7:00 AM
Thursday, November 23, 2017
7:00 AM - 7:00 AM
Thursday, December 14, 2017
Sunday, December 17, 2017
Sunday, December 24, 2017
7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Monday, December 25, 2017
7:00 AM - 7:00 AM
Tuesday, December 26, 2017
7:00 AM - 7:00 AM
Showing 1 - 19 of 19 records.