SERVICE TIME | Sundays @ 10:00am
brick-rotator connect-rotator parade-rotator summerlive-rotator kidscamp-rotator
 

Calendar

Sunday, April 25, 2021
Sunday, May 2, 2021
Sunday, May 9, 2021
Thursday, May 13, 2021
6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Women's Event Second Thursday of each month from 6-8pm in the Student Center.  All ladies invited! more info
Sunday, May 16, 2021
Sunday, May 23, 2021
Sunday, May 30, 2021
Sunday, June 6, 2021
Thursday, June 10, 2021
6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Women's Event Second Thursday of each month from 6-8pm in the Student Center.  All ladies invited! more info
Sunday, June 13, 2021
Sunday, June 20, 2021
Sunday, June 27, 2021
Sunday, July 4, 2021
Thursday, July 8, 2021
6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Women's Event Second Thursday of each month from 6-8pm in the Student Center.  All ladies invited! more info
Sunday, July 11, 2021
Sunday, July 18, 2021
Sunday, July 25, 2021
Sunday, August 1, 2021
Sunday, August 8, 2021
Thursday, August 12, 2021
6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Women's Event Second Thursday of each month from 6-8pm in the Student Center.  All ladies invited! more info
Showing 1 - 20 of 563 records.
PREVIOUS | NEXT