SERVICE TIME | Sundays @ 10:00am
brick-rotator connect-rotator parade-rotator summerlive-rotator kidscamp-rotator
 

Calendar

Sunday, July 25, 2021
Sunday, August 1, 2021
Sunday, August 8, 2021
Thursday, August 12, 2021
6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Women's Event Second Thursday of each month from 6-8pm in the Student Center.  All ladies invited! more info
Sunday, August 15, 2021
Sunday, August 22, 2021
Sunday, August 29, 2021
Sunday, September 5, 2021
Thursday, September 9, 2021
6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Women's Event Second Thursday of each month from 6-8pm in the Student Center.  All ladies invited! more info
Sunday, September 12, 2021
Sunday, September 19, 2021
Sunday, September 26, 2021
Sunday, October 3, 2021
Sunday, October 10, 2021
Thursday, October 14, 2021
6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Women's Event Second Thursday of each month from 6-8pm in the Student Center.  All ladies invited! more info
Sunday, October 17, 2021
Sunday, October 24, 2021
Sunday, October 31, 2021
Sunday, November 7, 2021
Thursday, November 11, 2021
6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Women's Event Second Thursday of each month from 6-8pm in the Student Center.  All ladies invited! more info
Showing 1 - 20 of 547 records.
PREVIOUS | NEXT