SERVICE TIME | Sundays @ 10:00am
brick-rotator connect-rotator parade-rotator summerlive-rotator kidscamp-rotator
 

Calendar

Friday, October 12, 2018
Saturday, October 13, 2018
Sunday, October 14, 2018
6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Sunday Nights @ 6pm. If you are a teen in grades 6-12, please contact Pastor Daniel at 618.946.3185 to find out where your group is meeting. We have an awesome night planned just for you. more info
Thursday, October 18, 2018
Friday, October 19, 2018
Saturday, October 20, 2018
Sunday, October 21, 2018
6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Sunday Nights @ 6pm. If you are a teen in grades 6-12, please contact Pastor Daniel at 618.946.3185 to find out where your group is meeting. We have an awesome night planned just for you. more info
Sunday, October 28, 2018
6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Sunday Nights @ 6pm. If you are a teen in grades 6-12, please contact Pastor Daniel at 618.946.3185 to find out where your group is meeting. We have an awesome night planned just for you. more info
Sunday, November 4, 2018
6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Sunday Nights @ 6pm. If you are a teen in grades 6-12, please contact Pastor Daniel at 618.946.3185 to find out where your group is meeting. We have an awesome night planned just for you. more info
Sunday, November 11, 2018
6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Sunday Nights @ 6pm. If you are a teen in grades 6-12, please contact Pastor Daniel at 618.946.3185 to find out where your group is meeting. We have an awesome night planned just for you. more info
Sunday, November 18, 2018
6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Sunday Nights @ 6pm. If you are a teen in grades 6-12, please contact Pastor Daniel at 618.946.3185 to find out where your group is meeting. We have an awesome night planned just for you. more info
Sunday, November 25, 2018
6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Sunday Nights @ 6pm. If you are a teen in grades 6-12, please contact Pastor Daniel at 618.946.3185 to find out where your group is meeting. We have an awesome night planned just for you. more info
Sunday, December 2, 2018
6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Sunday Nights @ 6pm. If you are a teen in grades 6-12, please contact Pastor Daniel at 618.946.3185 to find out where your group is meeting. We have an awesome night planned just for you. more info
Sunday, December 9, 2018
6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Sunday Nights @ 6pm. If you are a teen in grades 6-12, please contact Pastor Daniel at 618.946.3185 to find out where your group is meeting. We have an awesome night planned just for you. more info
Sunday, December 16, 2018
6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Sunday Nights @ 6pm. If you are a teen in grades 6-12, please contact Pastor Daniel at 618.946.3185 to find out where your group is meeting. We have an awesome night planned just for you. more info
Sunday, December 23, 2018
6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Sunday Nights @ 6pm. If you are a teen in grades 6-12, please contact Pastor Daniel at 618.946.3185 to find out where your group is meeting. We have an awesome night planned just for you. more info
Sunday, December 30, 2018
6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Sunday Nights @ 6pm. If you are a teen in grades 6-12, please contact Pastor Daniel at 618.946.3185 to find out where your group is meeting. We have an awesome night planned just for you. more info
Sunday, January 6, 2019
6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Sunday Nights @ 6pm. If you are a teen in grades 6-12, please contact Pastor Daniel at 618.946.3185 to find out where your group is meeting. We have an awesome night planned just for you. more info
Sunday, January 13, 2019
6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Sunday Nights @ 6pm. If you are a teen in grades 6-12, please contact Pastor Daniel at 618.946.3185 to find out where your group is meeting. We have an awesome night planned just for you. more info
Sunday, January 20, 2019
6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Sunday Nights @ 6pm. If you are a teen in grades 6-12, please contact Pastor Daniel at 618.946.3185 to find out where your group is meeting. We have an awesome night planned just for you. more info
Showing 21 - 40 of 502 records.
PREVIOUS | NEXT